Author Topic: WSC Cigar Aficionados  (Read 45009 times)

Offline 07WRX

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Ride: 2007 WRX Limited, RM Slayer 50, Specialized Tarmac Comp
WSC Cigar Aficionados
« on: April 27, 2010, 01:37:38 am »
I figured there are probabley a few on here. So lets see the collections, humidors, and hear some reviews.  O0
Havoc The Cold Lake WRX Undertaking

Offline 07WRX

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
Re: WSC Cigar Aficionados
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2010, 02:14:28 am »
Got a box of 10 of these ordered:

Also these:

Offline 07WRX

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2010, 02:19:30 am »
And my Humidor:

Offline flipincanadian

• Beards Comin in Nice
  • Ride: 08 FSXT
« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2010, 09:00:08 am »
I like that humi.  I am fairly new to the cigar game so I only have a half box of Lauro's Mareva's seasoning in my lil humidor. Any one else smoke a pipe?  I'll have to post some pictures after work.   

Offline jackal

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Ride: Light a man a fire,  you keep him warm for a night.  Light a man on fire,  you keep him warm the rest of his life.
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2010, 09:52:58 am »
Crappy iphone picture on the way out the door.  I know the humidity looks off, but it doesn't calibrate well.  I have compared it to others,  and I know how to read it.  :P

Offline xrider

• WSC Supporter
  • Rivaling ZZ-TOP
« Reply #5 on: April 27, 2010, 04:12:54 pm »
eBay is best bet for humidors imo. I made the mistake of buying local and they are way pricier. I spent $100 and could have picked up twice the humidor for the same price on ebay. and I think non glass tops are better, it is nice to look at the cigars but I find the humidity can be thrown off a bit with the ambiant light. But I needed something asap after my Cuba trip. I have been at cigars for years now, love em. I am
part of canadiancigar.com cigar club. 4x cubans a month of all variaties. I was getting very brand picky so I figured I would open my horizon lol.