Author Topic: Rainbow Six Siege PS4  (Read 1925 times)

Offline WAGOWN

• Patchy Faced
  • Ride: Ver. 7 STi Sport Wagon
Rainbow Six Siege PS4
« on: December 13, 2016, 11:19:47 am »
Anyone playing this? I just got into it. I'm not good at the run and gun games like Battlefield and COD etc but I'm having a pretty good time with this, though it does seem pretty hard even on normal.
02 WRX, 97 OBS, 03 WRX, 98 OBS, 97 JDM Leg, 97 s/tb, 03 OBS, JDM V7 STi Wagon

Offline diamondedge

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • stir fryin' noobs
  • Ride: 2007 WRX, 2008 spec.B
Re: Rainbow Six Siege PS4
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2016, 11:40:57 am »
Anyone playing this? I just got into it. I'm not good at the run and gun games like Battlefield and COD etc but I'm having a pretty good time with this, though it does seem pretty hard even on normal.

I have it for PC. The way the sound design is, the game design, it really forces you to play slower and tactical - don't bomb a corner unless you know you can pie it out and make sure you don't get capped.

It's a somewhat close successor to Raven Shield (Rainbow Six 3) but captures that new style of FPS that a lot of the franchises have. I just wish the multiplayer was a bit quicker on the uptake. It takes ages to finish a single
match.

^Click^
sig by shpixx x diamondedge

Offline Canuckrz

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Ride: 06 Lexus IS350
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2016, 11:43:47 am »