Author Topic: Awe crap.. I started playing WoW  (Read 8845 times)

Offline LilDrunkenSmurf

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • This is why I can't own nice things..
  • Ride: hopefully doesn't trigger ekai
Awe crap.. I started playing WoW
« on: July 20, 2010, 02:04:17 pm »
Yup that's right. Between my friend, and my girlfriend, I've been pressured into playing World of Warcraft. The whole Refer-A-Friend worked out rather well, as I managed to get to 60 pretty quickly.. Who else plays?

I'm on the Stonemaul server.
If the sea was vodka, and I was a duck.
I would swim to the bottom, and drink my way up.
But the sea isn't vodka, and I'm not a duck.
So give me the vodka, and stfu.
If you're having forum problems, I feel bad for you son, I got 99 problems but your post ain't one.

Offline silent

• WSC Supporter
  • Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Ride: A3
Re: Awe crap.. I started playing WoW
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2010, 02:07:26 pm »
Perfect, now you just have to add an SC2 key to your Battle.net account and you'll be on your way to playing a real game ;).  But seriously though, be careful with that game.  I have a couple friends that lost their social lives for a few years while playing that game.

Offline Perfect Dark

• WSC Supporter
  • Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Ride: Wagoon!
« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2010, 02:10:30 pm »
Loser.

Offline Tenacious_B

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Rage Monkey
  • Ride: 2016 Escape Failtanium
« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2010, 02:13:04 pm »
You got sucked in.  Your life just ended.  We'll never hear from LDS ever again.......
I used to drive Subaru's.

Offline ultimatt

• WSC Supporter
  • Rivaling ZZ-TOP
  • Thrusting in the direction of the problem.
  • Ride: Thundercougarfalconbird
« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2010, 02:14:47 pm »
Well this is unfortunate...
<+  Hurrbie> becuase ultimasshole

Offline LilDrunkenSmurf

• Rivaling ZZ-TOP
« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2010, 02:26:33 pm »
Loser.

Aren't you the one I sucked back into, mr lvl 24?!